General Race Enquiry

Weekdays 08h00 - 17h00

Tel: 011 203 5303 / 074 750 7186
Email: virtualchallenge@spar.co.za

Regional Contacts

Weekdays 08h00 - 17h00

Greater Johannesburg, Vaal Triangle, North West, Free State and Northern Cape

Cornel Steyn
Tel: +27 (0) 11 821 4238
cornel.steyn@spar.co.za

Tshwane and Limpopo

Sophia Matlou
Tel: +27 (0) 11 203 5303
Sophia.Matlou@spar.co.za

Tel: +27 (0)21 6900228

Melanie Jooste
melanie.jooste@spar.co.za

Mazeeda Kamish
Mazeeda.kamish@spar.co.za

Renee de Vincenzo
renee.devincenzo@spar.co.za

Laura Dorothy
Tel: +27 (0) 41 404 5387
laura.dorothy@spar.co.za

Mary Martens
Tel: +27 (0) 71 392 4214
kzn@spar.run

Bella Mogane
Tel: +27 (0)13 753 6930
Bella.Mogane@spar.co.za  

Scroll to Top